Student Life and Leadership Team

 

Contact Us:

College Center, Bldg. 200, Room 214 (Lower Level)

Office: (714) 992-7095 | Fax: (714) 992-9947 | Email: studentlife@fullcoll.edu
studentlife.fullcoll.edu

Naomi Q. Abesamis, M.A., MBA

Director
nabesamis@fullcoll.edu

Joe Carrithers, Ph.D

Faculty Advisor, Associated Students & Inter-Club Council
jcarrithers@fullcoll.edu

Stephanie Rodriguez

Student Services Specialist
Associated Students
srodriguez2@fullcoll.edu

Les-Sie’ Crockrom

Administrative Assistant II
Student Life and Leadership
lcrockrom@fullcoll.edu

Elisa Cirrito

Project Specialist 
Hornet Leadership Program 
ecirrito@fullcoll.edu

Alicia Contreras

Project Specialist 
Clubs and Organizations
Student Life and Leadership
acontreras@fullcoll.edu

Wendy Hoang

Project Specialist 
Student Life and Leadership
whoang@fullcoll.edu